Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN IPA!
Regions 20-29: Region 22
Welcome to IPA US Region 22



Central Illinois, Land of Lincoln



Region 22 counties include: Adams, Brown, Calhoun, Cass, Champaign, Christian, Clark, Coles, Cumberland, DeWitt, Douglas, Edgar, Ford, Fulton, Greene, Hancock, Henderson, Iroquois, Jersey, Kankakee, Knox, Livingston, Logan, Macon, Macoupin, Marshall, Mason, McDonough, McLean, Menard, Montgomery, Morgan, Moultrie, Peoria, Pike, Platt, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, Shelby, Stark, Tazewell, Vermilion, Warren, Woodford
Region 22 Officers  
President - Bob Rogers
1st Vice President - John Herbek
2nd Vice President - Deborah Murphy
3rd Vice President - Limey Nargelenas
Secretary/Treasurer - Stephanie Peske

Email Region






Recently Updated Profiles
Ronald P. Cooley, Robert W. Rogers, Beverly Dixon, CHARLES E. PALAZZOLO, LELAND O. STORM

Upcoming Events
Region 22 Officers Meeting
Thursday, February 1, 2018

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal